star
P. Novakovich
January 2nd, 2019

AMAZING Divorce Lawyer!

Kevyn was always available and so supportive. I could not have found a more efficient or more caring lawyer to handle my divorce. I knew I was in good hands throughout the process and her constant reassurance helped me got me through a very emotional time in my life. Kevyn was focused, submitted all the necessary paperwork and I was divorced within 45 days. I would not hesitate in recommending her!

star
Pamela
March 7th, 2019

I Was Able To Get Through The Process With Dignity

Mrs. Kevyn Noonan Hayes, whom I will refer to as Kevyn, was hired to help me through an unexpected and very emotional divorce. Kevyn went above and beyond the call of duty, to make me feel secure, supported and in good hands.With her professional guidance, I was able to get through the process with dignity and that was only possible because I felt so supported by her. Kevyn, , filled out all the necessary forms, presented everything to the court and I was divorced in a matter of 45 days. Kevyn is focused on her client and not afraid to do what has to be done. I felt very comfortable working with Kevyn and would not hesitate to recommend her.

star
Michele D.
February 22nd, 2019

Kevyn understood, appreciated and expertly guided us

My now ex husband and I were seeking an amicable divorce, where we could work together to develop and control among ourselves a fair and equitable resolution to ending our 16 year marriage. We contacted several area attorneys and found it difficult to find someone who was willing and able to assist us with our specific and mutual goals. We stumbled upon Kevyn through an extensive search and found her to be a true God send. Kevyn understood, appreciated and expertly guided us through what turned out to be a very minimum stress divorce. Kevyn’s extensive knowledge of the law and genuine interest in guiding us through what could have been a very difficult and stressful situation will forever be appreciated by us both.

star
Mandy
February 21st, 2019

The Best

Absolutely the best. I think my favorite thing about Kevyn is how wonderful she was with communication. I could ALWAYS get ahold of her and her response time was in minutes on the few times I couldn’t. She is wonderful at making time for her clients and so fair.

star
Ana Gilliam
September 22nd, 2018

Highly Recommend Attorney Kevyn Noonan Hayes

After a 39 year marriage, I searched for a confident, no nonsense type of attorney to handle my divorce. I am extremely pleased with attorney Noonan Hayes in the way in which she handled my divorce . Since my spouse did not want to get his own attorney, she even filed for him as well, but making sure I was well informed and represented throughout the legal process, since she represented me. The entire process took 5 weeks! In addition, our correspondence went extremely well. I would highly recommend Attorney Kevyn Noonan Hayes for her professionalism, intelligence, ability to be very caring, and willing to make sure I was well represented during every phase of my divorce.

star
Carol
September 19, 2018

Very Knowledgeable, Diligent and Honest

I had never retained an attorney and felt a little unsure of the process. I am so happy I hired Kevyn, she was a complete professional every step of the way. She was very knowledgeable, diligent and honest. I was very comfortable with her handling my divorce.

star
Kelly Greene
April 22nd, 2018

5 Stars For Kevyn Hayes

5 stars for Kevyn Hayes. She was very easy to work with and was very helpful with all of the particulars. The time, effort and personal care she put into the case were exceptional. I would highly recommend Keyvn to anyone going through these difficult processes.
star
Katie Wojdyla
April 20th, 2018

Highly Recommend Her To Anyone

Kevyn’s attention to detail, persistence, and experience in family law are everything you’d want in a good lawyer. She’s easy to work with and has an understanding of many family situations. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

star
Anonymous
March 8, 2018

Great Communication And Attitude

Kevyn was fabulous in helping me with a high-stress situation. She is very organized, level headed and RESPONSIVE. She makes every attempt to be available for questions/concerns and fully communicates what is going on.

star
Kevin
February 26, 2018

Big Help

Keyvn was just what I needed when going through the divorce. I new very little about the whole process and about my bills and or my financial situation. She was very patient with me and took the time to track this down for me. She explained to me what I could be facing in the divorce and gave me all the possible outcomes. She always seemed to have my best interest at heart. My wife and I did reconciled before we went through the divorce and Keyvn was more than happy for us. If I have the misfortune of going through this again, I would not hesitate in using her again.

 

star
Brooke Hornbeck
November 3rd, 2017

I wish I could give more than 5 stars.

Having just used Kevyn for representation in a divorce/guardianship case, I wish I could give more than 5 stars. She was tremendous, start to finish, and got us a successful outcome. I HIGHLY recommend and would refer her to anyone.

star
Anonymous
October 31st, 2017

Tremendous Attorney, Highly Recommend

Having gone through divorce/guardianship issues in the past, I was truly unprepared for how much easier the process would be having Kevyn as our attorney. She made a stressful situation easy, and worked diligently and got us a successful outcome. Could not recommend more.

star
Kevin Varnes
September 1st, 2017

Kevyn was exceptional. She was everything I was looking for in an attorney.

Professional, smart, kind and attentive. What was most important to me is that she listened to my concerns and thoughts. Times like these are not easy but Kevyn actually cared about my situation and not once made me feel like just a number. She always had my best interest in mind and I would highly suggest making her your attorney.

star
Sebastian
July 15th, 2017

Highly Recommend

Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
star
Posted by anonymous
December 30, 2016

Exceptional Attorney

Kevyn assisted me with both my Guardianship case for my disabled son, and with an Adult child support case that was stalled back in a California court. She was diligent and communicative with me in both cases. I didn’t have to ask her twice to do something on my behalf. I had a very unique situation and she took the time to understand my concerns and helped me through the emotional process.

star
Posted by Patti
January 17, 2017

Highly Recommend

Kevyn was professional, knowledgeable and always accessible. She listened, explained my options and possible outcomes. I was very impressed with how prepared she throughout the whole process. She was ready for whatever the next step was before it happened at all times.
This was my second divorce and that was not the case previously. Kevyn definitely made a difficult time much less stressful, I would highly recommend her.

star
Posted by anonymous
January 25, 2017

EXCELLENT!!!

Kevyn worked tirelessly to make sure all bases were covered and in a kind and professional manner. She continued to work with me after my case was closes, at times that I wasn’t even aware of! I highly recommend her.

star
By: Posted by Rick
February 1, 2017

Follow up issues – custody, expense sharing

I hired Kevyn a little over a year ago, when she was with the Marshall Law firm and she helped me with arbitrating follow up issues brought by me ex-wife concerning custody and expense sharing. Her approach was straightforward and complete. She squashed an attempt by the opposing counsel to appoint an arbitrator that was connected with them and would not have been independent. Very pleased.

star
Posted by anonymous
January 26, 2017

The Best!

Kevyn was exceptional. She was everything I was looking for in an attorney. Professional, smart, kind and attentive. What was most important to me is that she listened to my concerns and thoughts. Times like these are not easy but Kevyn actually cared about my situation and not once made me feel like just a number. She always had my best interest in mind and I would highly suggest making her your attorney.